會友天地
用戶名:
密碼:
 
加入我們 | 忘記密碼

雪梨華人宣道會希伯崙堂
HEBRON CHINESE ALLIANCE CHURCH SYDNEY
of the Christian and Missionary Alliance

西雪梨華人宣道會希伯崙堂

誠聘粤語牧者

本堂位於雪梨 Westmead 地區,為配合粤語堂之發展,現誠聘全職牧者一名加入牧養團隊。應徵者需要具備福音派神學畢業學位,有三年或以上牧會經驗,具有基本的英語溝通能力,能操普通話更佳。有意應徵者請將履歷、得救及蒙召見證電郵至聘牧委員會主席。 Email address: pastoralsearch@hcac.org.au



地址 Address: 51 Hawkesbury Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, Australia 地圖 Go to map
電話 Church Tel: (02) 9687 1795
傳真 Fax: (02) 9687 5878
電子郵址 E-mail: hebron@hcac.org.au
網站 Website: www.hcac.org.au

牧者 Pastors:
Rev. Kelvin Kam Rev. Kelvin Kam
Senior Pastor
(Cantonese Ministry)
甘冠英牧師
主任牧師
粵語堂事工
kelvin.kam@hcac.org.au
0421 345 388
Pastor Midter Yip Pastor Midter Yip
(Cantonese Ministries - Part Time)
葉沛餘傳道
粵語事工 - 半職
midter.yip@hcac.org.au
0414 903 987
Rev. Richard Tien Rev. Richard Tien
(Mandarin Ministry)
田忠明牧師
普通話事工
richard.tien@hcac.org.au
0434 512 871
Pastor Robin Zhou Pastor Robin Zhou
(Mandarin Ministry)
周立傳道
普通話事工
robin.zhou@hcac.org.au
0424 643 531
Simon Chiu Pastor Simon Chiu
(English Ministry)
邱世鵬傳道
英語事工
simon.chiu@hcac.org.au
0404 845 788
Rev. Joseph Kao Rev. Joseph Kao
(Church Planter - Part time)
高永壽牧師
植堂牧师 – 半职
joseph.kao@hcac.org.au
0431 177 826
Rev. Eugene Kuo Rev. Eugene Kuo
(Voluntary, Mission Ministry, Chinese Education)
郭成鴻牧師
義務,宣教事工,基督教教育
eugene.kuo@hcac.org.au
0412 569 806
Rev. Jackie Chan Rev. Jackie Chan
(Cantonese Ministry - Voluntary, CanCare Centre)
陳偉雄牧師
粵語事工 – 義務, 康恩關懷中心事工
jackie.chan@hcac.org.au
0411 838 228
Sister Eunice Law Sister Eunice Law
(Children Ministry - Part Time)
曾羅亦家姊妹
兒童事工 – 半職
eunice.law@hcac.org.au
0405 252 628

地圖 Map
map to Hebron Chinese Alliance Church

地址 Address: 51 Hawkesbury Road, Westmead, NSW 2145, Australia

 
HCAC website is maintained by the HCAC website administration team.
Copyright © 2005 Hebron Chinese Alliance Church, Sydney · Privacy Statement ·
中文 | English